Forthcoming Events

Puppy Social 4-week Training Course (Cregagh, Belfast) starting Tue 20th Nov 7pm  
£60.00

Puppy Social 5-Week Training Course (St Polycarps Church, Finaghy) starting Fri 11th Jan 7pm-8pm  
£80.00

Adult Dog 5 Week Training Course (St Polycarps Church, Finaghy) starting Fri 11th Jan 8pm-9pm  
£80.00

Puppy Social 5-Week Training Course (Cregagh, Belfast) starting Tue 15th Jan 7pm-8pm  
£80.00

Lead and Recall 2-Week Training Course (Cregagh, Belfast) running Tue 15th +22nd January 8-9pm  
£20.00

Principles of Dog Training and Behaviour OCN NI Ten Week Accredited Course (Belfast) 
£100.00

Puppy Social 5-week Training Course (Agape Centre, Belfast) starting Mon 21st Jan 7-8pm  
£80.00

Puppy Social 5-Week Training Course (Cregagh Road, Belfast) starting Tue 29th Jan 8-9pm.  
£80.00

Puppy Social 5-Week Training Course (St Polycarps Church, Finaghy) starting Fri 15th Feb 7pm-8pm  
£80.00

Adult Dog 5-Week Training Course (Finaghy, Belfast) starting Fri 15th Feb 8pm -9pm 
£80.00

Puppy Social 5-week Training Course (Agape Centre, Belfast) starting Mon 4th March 7pm 
£80.00

Adult Dog 5-week Training Course (Agape Centre, Belfast) starting Mon 11th March 7pm 
£80.00

Puppy 5-week Training Course (St Polycarps, Belfast) starting Fri 22nd March 7pm  
£80.00

Dog 5-week Training Course (Finaghy, Belfast) starting Fri 22nd March 8pm 
£80.00

Most Recent Past Events

Puppy Social 5-week Training Course (Agape Centre, Belfast) starting Mon 12th Nov 7pm  
£70.00

Adult Dog 5-Week Training Course (Cregagh, Belfast) starting Friday 6th Nov 8pm  
£80.00

Puppy Social 5-Week Training Course (St Polycarps Church, Finaghy) starting Friday 2nd Nov 7pm  
£70.00

Adolescent Dog 5-Week Training Course (St Polycarps Church, Finaghy) starting Friday 2nd Nov, 8pm  
£70.00

Puppy Social Hour Belfast Mon 29th Oct 7pm 
£10.00

Puppy Social Hour Belfast Mon 22nd Oct 7pm 
£10.00

Adult Dog 5 Week Training Course (Agape Centre,Belfast) 
£80.00

Puppy Social Hour Belfast - 5 weeks from Tue 16th Oct 7pm-8pm 
£70.00

Puppy Social Hour Belfast Mon 15th Oct 7pm 
£10.00

Puppy Social Hour Belfast Tues 9th Oct 7pm 
£10.00